Recognizing Achievements and Leadership in Geriatrics

AGS Awardees

Congratulations to the 2019 Health in Aging Foundation Awardees

  • Yoshikawa Award: Amy Kind, MD, PhD
  • Hurria Memorial Award: Lauren Ferrante, MD
  • Silverstein Memorial Award: Coutrney Balentine, MD, MPH; and Candace Yvonne Parker-Autry, MD
  • New Investigator Awards: Marlon J.R. Aliberti, MD, PhD; Claire K. Ankuda, MD, MPH, MSc; Rasheeda Hall, MD, MBA, MHS; and Carolyn Presley, MD, MHS